For the lonely spring

For the lonely spring

 

The spring has blossomed

with all its beautiful  colors

and the wind brought me here

for my mind to be silent

and I need to be loved

with the pure heart that the rare has

for the tears that had broken down

to the melanchony I cherished

for the people I loved and cared,

I find no other but me.

 

by RedRoseCrown(20.03.2013)

Author’s note: It’s funny to think that the day I posted this ,it was all the sudden snowy ,after a few warm days.

 

Leave a Reply

